top of page

John O'Keeffe receives Archer of the Year Trophy.

The Archer of the Year award is presented to an archer in respect of their service to the county, or their club, or in recognition of their own personal progress or achievement.

Congratulations go to John O'Keeffe, who received the most votes from those present at our AGM on Saturday 4th November.

In addition, our County Champions received their medals, or bars; while the members of the County Barebow team received their medals and certificates.

Congratulations to Lesley Herriott (Lady Longbow); John O'Keeffe (Gent Longbow); Julie Morling (Lady recurve) and Kalhan Jogireddy (Gent's Barebow team).

The other recipients that were unable to attend the AGM will receive their awards from their club reps.

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page